Inktober 2019 - Day 5 - Build.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1I couldn’t miss this day, since I used to work as an architect in the past, I thought why not.

It’s actually my very first Inktober drawing.

The drawing is pretty simple: a worker is putting houses together.

I’m not really sure what I’m supposed to write in the text part because the drawing says it all.

Hope you liked the photos and thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared for your support!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

I'm not sure what Inktober is, but I like the drawing. Pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94