The lonely leaf.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hey ntopaz community,

I'm new to you but I want to participate in this contest. Sometimes, I like to take photos on my walk.

this is one of them that I thought would be a great fit for the contest.

What do I see looking at this leaf?

Summer is gone and it left its coat on the ground, making fireworks of colors.

That's a good way of saying good bye to us and letting her cousin to step in.

Sort:  


En la sencillez está la elegancia, me gusta porque además de ser minimalista, estás enfocando los pequeños detalles que a simple vista son difíciles de notar

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55