Scars of sin

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2When God created heaven and earth, plants and animals, man and the moon, he created everything - perfectly.

In those days, there was no corruption or sin.

It is possible that, in those days, the Moon looked like a perfect ball without craters and gorges.

When Adam looked into the sky from the Garden of Eden, he could see a glint from the sun on the surface of our satellite.

Today, when we have doubts that we are sinful, it’s enough for us to simply look at the scars that dot the surface of the moon.

These are the scars of our ancestors, Adam and Eve, Cain and Abel, Abraham and Jesus, Joseph and David, our scars with you.

The idea is paintings, it came unexpectedly. I looked at old photographs and settled on a photograph of a rose bush. I wanted the sky above this bush to have more saturated colors. As a result, the pristine moon appeared.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

That rose bush looks good on you. Among the different roses the one I like the most is the red one, it has a special attraction. The edition gives a lot of view to the photo, it is incredible what can be done with these applications for cell phones. Congratulations.

Hi @barski I'm just wondering that what kind of editor you use. Nice work..!

Thank you very much @Joeypark ! At the moment, I am using the free version of the PhotoDirector program on my smartphone. I like it, there is little advertising, the quality is good, but in the free version there are few variations, mixers and effects. I compensate for this by the fact that I have a large archive of photographs. My computer does not allow to work in Photoshop, it is too slow, I send all the pictures to the phone))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85