Wonderland

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6A non-existent place, quite real, if our imagination sees it, where time moves as he wants, where big, easily becomes small, and small, overnight, becomes large, where the talking caterpillar smokes non-stop, and the Cheshire cat can dissolve in the air, such a place was given to us by Lewis Carroll.

I was wondering if I could, from the photo material that I have gathered lately, collect a picture that can show the storyline of what is happening in Wonderland.

The mushroom was photographed exactly a year ago on the outskirts of a small village called Kolovert.

In April of this year, I took a picture of a caterpillar that crawled along the rubber ramp of a minibus wheel.

In the fairy tale, the caterpillar smoked a hookah, I decided to replace it with a pipe, which I borrowed in a photograph of a funny sculpture in a city park.

The most difficult thing, as it turned out, was finding a suitable cat. He, in my opinion, should have a very expressive and wise face. One of the photos gave me what I was looking for.

I wanted to depict time, it was difficult. I needed a watch that wants to disrupt the passage of time. The clock that is installed in Kiev, on the memorial complex, this is the same watch.

Millions of people in Ukraine would dream that this watch would reverse time.

Unfortunately, time is inexorable.

I wanted to see the look of the caterpillar, I needed an eye, I lent it to a metal statue in a city park.

So, gradually, from six photographs, this picture turned out.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

A beautiful caterpillar macro photography. Keep your creative work.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Beautiful color harmony ~ A bit abstract but so concrete ~ Undesigned beauty ~ Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73