STILL-LIFE - Colored honey

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4This is my entry for the - STILL-LIFE BODEGON Photography contest sponsored by @ntopaz.

Greetings, friends on this clear and sunny day!
Let me introduce you to my next still life. I decided to make a series of works for this competition, which will be performed in the same style.

In this still life you see my old computer, my camera and mobile phone. They are old, they are monochrome. Black color and metal color. There is nothing bright.
But, this is a deceptive impression.

Sometimes, in a similar way, we judge people by their appearance.

In fact, these nondescript and faded devices look like tightly inflated balloons. But instead of air, these balloons are filled with colors. There are many colors that are ready to break out.

When evening comes, these devices make the exchange of colors, between themselves and me. They give me everything that they have accumulated in a day.
This is similar to the bees that seal the honeycomb. When the time comes, the beekeeper gets a frame with honey. Honey begins to flow and is difficult to stop.

Something like I wanted to convey in this image.

Several steps to create this still life, you can see below.

I made a photo on the camera of my Samsung Galaxy S4 smartphone. I installed the Camera MX app.
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

No se si felicitarte u odiarte je je. Porque me robaste mi idea ja ja. Tendré que cambiar la mía. Te quedo fina, pero debería ser nítida la imagen pienso yo. Mi cámara es igual a esa la amo. Y como que tenemos el mismo tipo de celular también, ja ja

Lo siento por eso. Creo que una gran idea vendrá a ti. Te deseo la victoria y gran humor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94