You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightpainting Mandala: Corrupted Disc

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I can really appreciate what went into setting this up, taking the shot, and having this beautiful and result! I believe that this post did not get the exposure it deserved. It may be missing a few tags so it didn’t get seen by the majority of the community. I’ve started following you so hopefully I don’t miss anything as spectacular as this in the future. Keep on keeping on!

Sort:  

Thank U for that meaningful comment. This photo was an early experiment with rotating lights. I built a rotatable construction out of wood and attached different lamps to the rotatable component. I did some experiments with the camera settings and the exposure until I had a satisfying result. Nice that you like it too. I'm not that familiar with the hashtags yet. Do you have the one or the other hint for me? It's not that easy to get attention for his art, but I'm motivated to spread more here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71