You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Notice] nTOPAZ's view on content ecosystems

in #ntopaz5 years ago

@georgeboya I think you hit some really good points here that need serious consideration. I have seen this type of action as well. I am one who likes to have all of the cards on the table, all of the perspective, views, proof, and facts laid out before making any decisions. I think it’s always wise to get multiple points of you unless of course it’s blatantly obvious.

I also love the support on the discord as well. This is a really great platform just needing some tweaking and full support from everyone. I love my experience here on ntopaz and can’t wait to be able to be more than just a small delegator and creative contributor.

See all you creatives around!

Sort:  

I am glad to see more likeminded people:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81