Sort:  

Hey @bidesign, no after effects on this one. Just using Cinema 4D for render both the animation and still image details!​ :)

Nice animation. I like this kind of abstract 3d stuff. cinema 4d has a really good render engine. It always pulls me to learn some cinema 4d but i wanted get more profession on after effects. =)

Thanks :) Glad you enjoy it. Yeah, the abstract effects from the wave distortion creates really nice images. I try to experiment with octane and redshift, but all those new render engines require a lot from the machine. So for now, I am still on the cinema 4D render until I can update my machine.

After effects for me is only to make another kind of animation like 2D ones, play with some typography or do some UI/UX interactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73