You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Expectant Doggo

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like seeing each step of an artist's process, thanks for including it. Did you draw this while at the beach or take a photo for reference? (I have this image in my mind of you furiously drawing before the dog moved. 😂)
As for how great your drawing is, have you thought of commissioning to draw people's pets? (Because this is terrific - seriously.)
I think you'd make a pretty mint. (Though, maybe it wouldn't be as rewarding as creating what you want when inspired to?)

Sort:  

No way I draw on the beach kekeke. I was with some other people and it wasn't the right time or place to draw at all. But I did enjoy myself immensely, which is what's important right XD.
                               
I do like drawing pets but I get a bit apprehensive about doing commission work. I think it's better for both parties if it comes naturally... they don't have to pay and I get to draw what I want hahaha. I might change my mind later of course.            
                           
Thank you, my fellow Stein fan =).

8^) Ever come across this cosplay pic?

Whoa! They really wore the right outfit and hairstyles ... though I prefer Frankie when he's being crazy XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48