You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duplicate Post of My Singularity Painting Progress So ...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hi Donna! We have entered your publication because we liked your drawing a lot and we have finished reading every word you have written on it. We find it fascinating that only a fragment of your drawing looks so beautiful, we can not wait to see more part and of course the finished work. It is very sad that you have had problems with the platform, thank you very much for being patient and publishing.

Our favorite part of the fragment of your artwork are the tones you are using, the position of the hand and the delicateness of the butterfly. We sincerely respect your work, they are incredible.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Gee thanks @cafeconleche that is so kind! No worries, I thought I'd done something wrong, I just didn't want it to seem like I was duplicating a post, but I couldn't delete it, so I thought I'd better add an addendum on one so it was clear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84