Delicate branches

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

I took this photo when I traveled to a garden museum. The trees here are quite old and the shapes of the branches are very beautiful.
The sky light illuminates the clear shape of branches which becomes delicate pattern.
I edit the photo to purple tone to make the scene more elegant and mysterious.

古典庭園的樹,總有隨時爭奇鬥豔的姿態

在背光的狀態下,形狀崎嶇的樹枝伸展成複雜精緻的美麗花紋

天際的暈光讓東方古典的感覺更增添一股神秘與浪漫的氣氛


❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador | nTOPAZ curator
❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png

If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I really enjoy that view, I love the nature so much, the only think with this photo is the fact of being some nostalgic, don't you think? I guess that this happen for the colors haha but I love it!

Haha! I intend to make it nostalgic because it's a oriental garden which is full of ancient culture feeling. I am glad you feel that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to go there and sing a lot sorrounded by all those beauty nature, the asian culture is so beautiful, I truly love it, even sing with you and you giving me a tour hahahaha

Oh,yeah. I love singing. Welcome to visit Taiwan. Taiwan is a lovely island.
If you have the chance to Taiwan, be sure to leave me a message.

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @catwomanteresa!

You just got a 0.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.862 which ranks you at #1275 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice photograph, The purple was an interesting choice, It kinda falls somewhere between warm, hopeful and cool, gloomy and mysterious!

Purple is really a special color. It will change the atmosphere immediately. I like the mysterious and romantic feeling in this photo

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 9.68% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @catwomanteresa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

The trees almost seem to be dancing in the purple light! Beautiful:-D

Haha! I like the way you describe my work. "Dancing in the purple light" sounds so romantic! 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87