You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ratatui

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It's a great drawing. Thank you for attending the contest.
But you choose the wrong category. Please edit your post at nTOPAZ platform, choose CO instead of CR, and choose Emotive Art contest.
If you have any problem about it, free to ask me. Thank you for attending the contest again.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

Hi @catwomanteresa :)
Sorry..
I've tried your suggestion but I can't choose CO, is disabled 👇

Posted using Partiko Android

I will ask nTOPAZ to change it for you. I think they should be able to do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much I appreciate :)
Have a nice Sunday 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91