Waiting for customer:- Emotion of patience

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2In this bone burning 🔥 heat of Delhi summer this guy is sell food in one of the most busiest road of Delhi. Even though this road is busiest one but you still found very less number of people walk on the street.

This man was sitting on a most uncomfortable chair which was his small cylinder that heay use for keep his food hot and fresh.

I was waiting for a bus when my eyes rolled over this salesman who is setting on a cylinder in hottest hours of day to sell his stuff. You can easily see experience of struggle on his face. I waited there for a while untill my busy arrvies during that whole duration of 10-20 minutes I didn't see anyone buying anything form him

Standing in heat for 20minutes at that place was very difficult for me.and men gonna do it for everyday.

He must have alot of patience in his mind.

Sort:  

It's a great photo to interpret emotion. I can feel the worry and anxiety of the men.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Life in streets. People passing throw others without wondering if they are ok.
Excelent capture my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65