You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 year in Steemit! / ¡1 año en Steemit! | [CR] Jósean Log - Chachachá (Cover)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Happy first steemitversary @ilazramusic 😉 thanks for the singing the gift for us 😊 it is wonderful song and video👏 wish you all the best and you'll get more amazing years on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for tak your time to listen to my cover! I really appreciate it a lot, I return your good vibes twice!

So much blessings too!

You really did a good job and I appreciated your efforts😉 I should've following you to enjoy your works on steemit😊 and stay blessings too👍💪

I'll be uploading soon some music in English so you can understand better the lyrics from the bottom of my heart haha

Thank you so much again for this!

Music is the universal language, right 😉 I can feel the love in your spanish song😊 but if you'd make the english version too.. I'd love too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56