DRAWING OF COUPLE IN LOVE

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7

Wedding portrait for special people, who left Venezuela for Spain in search of new goals both economically and as a couple.

Materials:

HB Pencils

Paper Bond

Pencil Sharpener

Type Zero Eraser

Diffuser

Mechanical Pencil 5.0

Black Sharpie Marker with extra thin tip

Letter Type Opaline

Your aid in Patreon is apreciated! Come and join me for exclusive content!
http://www.patreon.com/frankk_69

Support me on my networks!:

http://www.instagram.com/frankk_69

http://www.Twitter.com/franrodriguez50

http://www.Deviantart.com/hefro50

http://www.pinterest.com/frankk_69

Sort:  

Beautiful couple and like how you decided to make them in two different grades of values of tone. She is more pale colors showing the fragility and softness and he is in more dark tones showing the strength. Love the technical skills of your portrait drawing :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thank you I will keep improving every day I upload new drawings I hope you like them. follow me

Very nice portrait, @ciscorodriguez50 :) They look very happy together!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love your art style especially on how you made the shadows for the face

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you I will keep improving every day I upload new drawings I hope you like them. follow me

Hello!

I'm impressed with your great talent. Your drawing is excellent. I hope to continue seeing more of your wonderful work.

Has ganado un upvote y una mención especial en nuestro blog. Somos un Proyecto de curación y revista digital de Arte y Cultura. Conoce más de nosotros clickeando en los siguientes iconos:
You have received an upvote and you'll get a special mention on our blog. We are a Curation Project and Art and Culture digital magazine. Learn more about us by clicking on the icons below:
celf instagram facebook discord

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you I will keep improving every day I upload new drawings I hope you like them. follow me

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97