[CR] Fizzy Daequan X Rival & Cadmium - Tired of Love X I Gave It All (ft. Harley Bird) [COS Remix]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

@cityofstars team remixed those original soundtracks and made a new remix):

Fizzy Daequan - Tired of Love
Rival & Cadmium X Rogers & Dean - I Gave It All (ft. Harley Bird)

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

Fizzy Daequan - Tired of Love: Not Available

Rival & Cadmium X Rogers & Dean - I Gave It All (ft. Harley Bird) Lyrics:

We fight the unknown
On a journey back home
What's waiting? I don't know
I'm trying not to let go
But I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all
But I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all
Seems it never ends
We are learning since we begin
What's coming next oh I know
That I'll give the best that I can
But I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all
But I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all
I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all
But I will climb
Until I reach that sight
I'll look back knowing I tried
And that I gave it all
I gave it all
I gave it all

Used Pictures:

  • Depth of Field Photography of Brown Tree Logs Photo by Khari Hayden from Pexels
  • Tree With Maple Leaves Photo by Valiphotos from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Trap, Bass, Dance, Electro

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

The new week almost starts, I hope you come with many blessings for you @cityofstars team! I always wait for the moment to listen to what the new remix is, this sounds very good, I would listen to it many times during the day, in fact, it's the kind of music I liked to listen to when I went to college, I put my headphones on the bus and yes, I enjoyed music, something like this would not have been missing <3

ntopaz-gif-logo2.gif

ohhh thank you for your compliment Elison and ya stay tuned for more remixes ;)

as always @cityofstars team is the best remixer team in steem!

thank you for your compliment Hasan

very nice

hope you liked it @altooq

What a great Song!! Good job @cityofstars

thank you man

good job 👌

as always hehe

Nice music

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

thank you @helpiecake curation team!
and thank you @livvu for your support

good luck with your trip we will miss you for 2 months :")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01