[CR] 2nd Life X ScreamWorks - Night X KINGDOM [COS Remix]

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

@cityofstars team remixed those original soundtracks and made a new remix):

ScreamWorks - KINGDOM
2nd Life - Night

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics: Not Available

Used Pictures:

  • Brown Staircase By Pixabay from Pexels

  • Close-up Photography of Brickwall Photo by Steve Johnson from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Trap, Dance, Electro

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

I was swaying my body when I listened to your music. Your remix version is lovely and makes me relax.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

HEY!!
thank you for your support, new remixes coming soon just stay tuned and you will like them plus i suggest you to listen to our remix

Good rhythm, city! A lot of force there in those drums, my headphones were going to break :O

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi bro, good music and good moments... my friend congratulations for your job. A hug from Venezuela...

thanks mate ;)

Music heals the soil and keeps the ears happy

of course
it's the natural healer, for me, I lose myself if I am not listening to music every day

I'm music addicted

wow this music are perfect

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

thank you very much

nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( 🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

I appreciate you've already delegated SP for nTOPAZ 😊 and increasing it, as well as Resteeming this post!

it's a pleasure mate ;)
thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62