MY DOTWORK😎Demon-FOX🦊😈Tattoo sketch

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hello to all who likes my DOTWORK !!!😃

Materials:
🖤A3 paper;
🖤pens (Sakura Pigma Micron);
🖤watercolor;
🖤brush.

Today I want to present you a sketch of a tattoo. It was an order for one guy.
My Demon-FOX or Kitsune:🦊😈
I have long been fond of tattoos, especially Japanese-style tattoos. Because the basis of these tattoos are Japanese myths. I like their meaning and symbolism. 💙💛💜🧡
I often draw custom-made sketches of tattoos. Not so long ago they asked me to draw a Demon-FOX. I was happy. 😊

Do you know what this demon means?🤔 It symbolizes:
🔶wisdom
🔷agility
🔶the ability to find a way out of different situations
🔷resourcefulness
🔶wealth. The fox as a companion of the god of abundance and fertility promises its owner a life in prosperity.
There are many more meanings. Kitsune is a talisman.

I even became interested. Everyone says I'm cute, but what if I were a demon.
Do I still look cute? What do you think? 🤔

Write your opinion in the comments.
All inspiration and more positive!😂🤣

Sort:  

It is amazing, i am a big fan of your artworks, always so skillful:) Just a question, is this a drawing out of your imagination or you were inspired by sth you saw? I mean no offence:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

First of all you look very cute as a demon XD

It's amazing to see your works and someday I would love to wear a tattoo of the incredible @curly-xu, I think it's impossible, but dreaming does not cost anything. ;)

The composition of your work is great and I love that in addition to showing us your skills as artists we learn a little about what the things you show us mean, great! <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Hello @curly-xu! you are good with your drawings, all these details are incredible, and the face of that creature is powerful, well, everything! for me I would like it :v

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

As always perfectly done @curly-xu, I like that you share the story behind your work and that makes it to understand why and what driven us to create this or that work. Love the idea of using watercolor, especially it is perfectly shows the depth of colors and intensity. Like it!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58