📌Tutorial😏Gizmo🧡The Film Gremlins😈

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Hello everyone who loves my arts!😘🤗

I continue to learn to draw using a graphics tablet in Photoshop. Today I remembered one wonderful film that I adored as a child. It's Gremlins.
Someone wanted a puppy or a kitten for Their birthday, and I wanted a Gizmo. But don't let them turn into Gremlins.🥰😺🐶

I still want Gizmo! 💚
What about my drawing? You like that?🤔
What can you say about the film? You saw him?😎

Sort:  

I loved those movies. Wonderful artwork, @curly-xu!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation:Nice and beauty gremlins! Good work!
To receive more votes from @votomasivo I recommend that you start using the "neoxian" tag, so you can get rewards on Steem and NEOXAG.
Posts with this tag will have priority in our healing.

For more information on this topic:
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@votomasivo/votomasivo-se-une-a-neoxian-city-update-or-version-en-esp


Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ?

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

Que hermosos quedo tu gremlins, me gusto mucho los colores que le agregaste y como lo armaste. Recuerdo la película y me pareció muy buena, un éxito total, me recordó mucho la infancia tu dibujo es increíble como una obra de arte logra transmitir hermosos sentimiento y a su vez retomar mi pasado. Fue una época bastante bonita e inocente, un tiempo donde las cosas eran muy diferente, tu dibujo fue algo genial y por eso te admiro. Espero poder ver mas dibujos de películas pasadas, seria hermoso recordar y revivir cuando eramos muy felices y mas en nuestra niñez.

Saludos.

So cute :)) Exaggerated hand and foot are well matched with all of entire painting ~ Small pretty animal ~ Ocuppied with a big confidence even small ~ show us more ~

Oh! que recuerdos jeje es genial, lo hiciste tan bonito e idéntico, amo esos colores :))

I don't remember seeing that movie, I will have to look for it to see it, I like how that creature looks so adorable, it is very tender but that arrow in flames implies something else. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93