❗❕❗Tutorial🐺"Lonely wolf"🐺example for children🎨

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8Hello to everyone who loves art! 😊

All who watched my posts know that I work with children in the Art center. I teach them to draw.😏🎨
And often my colleagues and I draw examples of works for them. I get my ideas from pinterest. It's a wonderful program.😍😘

Children do not like to paint watercolors. Very afraid of her and I try to interest them.
Today I found an drawing with a wolf and wanted to draw it. That's what I got.

If you know, that can be draw with children from 6 until 13 years, then share with me ideas. I shall be delighted.

Materials:
🐺watercolor;
🐺a pencil;
🐺a cheese grater;
🐺brush.

Give me inspiration!
And I'll take a picture of me and my students bringing your ideas to life.😇😉

Sort:  


Congratulations @curly-xu!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

As I love these paintings of wolves so spiritual, the colors are warmongering and it is amazing how you used the splashing technique, it is a really beautiful painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62