Do not forget that I also draw this. I remembered

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello kittens. Do not forget that I also draw this.

Portrait, which took only 2 intermittently hours.
I remembered the good old times.
For those who like to stick on the process there is igtv on @ art.zhura and a full 15 minute video in my group VK.
source of inspiration
https://www.pinterest.ru/pin/303218987404957594/

Great weekend to everyone.

Sort:  

Hello, I recommend you to share the source from which you have been inspired to make your artwork.
Thanks for your attention!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZnTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website • Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord • Bounty Program: Topaz Token

hello! yes) I forgot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68