You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Form on the Inside

in #ntopaz5 years ago

What about 'Rocker from the other side'? :D I don't find it feminine. It makes me think of those guys from the band called Kiss. I don't know why though as they look very different :)

It must be difficult if your art doesn't reflect what you wanted it to be. Especially when you're a critical person.. I think this painting it very good the way it is as from your description I can't imagine it differently anyway.. so all good :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a good week!

Sort:  

The struggles are real when that nagging perfectionism trait kicks in during creation process. I'm familiar with that band and I can see why you brought it up. Thanks for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95