You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the antennas of the soul - oil on canvas /// le antenne dell'anima - olio su tela -

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I haven't enjoyed art in the past. It could be because I only saw paintings that were not appealing to me. Since I've been on Steemit I started to appreciate art because of the artists like you.

I like that you don't only paint but you also talk about art which makes me understand it better. I do agree with you in what you're saying. I think that it's not that difficult to copy an image. It is more difficult to give the image a soul. And this only can be done with your personal addition to it. Images should only inspire you and you should leave your creativity lead your brushes and create something amazing. Exactly like you do :)

Have a lovely day Armando!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85