You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still life with a pumpkin. Pastel

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You explained the process very well. I wish that someone explained it so nicely when I was at school. It all makes sense now. I have never made my little masterpiece :) And when I would ever try it I would use your guide. I like to see how your drawing is developing. It's fascinating to observe how the colors and textures change during the process.

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you) At school, too, many things were not clear to me, most of the things you will learn in practice.
It's never too late for you to take up drawing again! Many amazing artists began to paint in adulthood.
Thanks again for reading and appreciating my post, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76