You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Dream vs Reality

in #ntopaz5 years ago

That is a nice dream! You entered the restaurant with style :D I also keep having crazy dreams and usually wake up during the best part what wasn't your case..

I like your illustration but this time it's very abstract to me. I'm looking at it and somehow can't figure out what I see... it's maybe a good thing though - to just look at something nice without understanding it at all :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

"it's maybe a good thing though"...could it be that sometimes the need to understand prevents us from moving on. Loosing your time while waiting for answers might slow down your progress...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85