Sort:  

You love orange? I didn't know that. I also love orange, orange juice that is hahaha.
                       
Thanks Donna :D.

Ha ha, I used to love orange juice but now, No carbs :( I do love orange though. I always find myself buying house things in orange and not even intentionally.

One of my favourite chairs (Yes I'm obsessed wtih chairs since I've done series of artwork based on them) is a French Bergere with orange fabric that has robin's egg blue flowers on it.

Oh that sounds like a great chair, I wonder if you have a photo of it :D.

I might do. Its actually in the painting of my dog Sophie, but it's really blurred out for background affect but the orange in the upper right is that chair :)
jan7sophie.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81