Hippie Surf

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hi everyone! :)

Today I have a refreshing work!

I pick an old painting made when I start drawing in my mobile phone with PaperDraw App for Android and restylish in PicsArt App for Android.
An old but loved hippie van in a Portuguese coast landscape.
Hope you like it ;)

Cheers!

Sort:  

The picture drawn in this application has been very beautiful. I will use this app.

Do it ;)
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Muy hermoso tu dibujo, que bueno que puedes usar estas aplicaciones para realizar lo que tu deseas, me encantó los colores del paisaje y del autobús, la decoración espectacular con sus flores, la marca volkswagen muy reconocida. Te felicito por tu arte muy bien realizado. Saludos.

Hola @daysiselena :) muchas gracias!

This is really fantastic art! Love the beach subject, colors, and composition.

Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Gosto! Quem não queria uma dessas!? 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84