You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to hit a handful birds with just one stone.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

It's brutal @por500bolos ! I've enjoyed it as a child with new shoes :)

Two birds dead in my case : new music to my ears and new platform ( nTOPAZ) I'll take a visit when I have some free time.

Thanks so much for your contrib . Another thing, love your writing both english and spanish. You made it fun to read, thanks so much!

Hugs

Sort:  

Zapatos de charol & shining new shoes for you my dear child!! :)

Enjoy now those glowing shoes by running to visit nTOPAZ with one dead bird on each hand. And drop 'em over there to start impressing us with your own art.

Sure, I'll be always grateful and glad to be able to serve to readers like you with some fun entertainment through my musical sharings & my long serious babbling. };)

Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81