Sort:  

Hey @duanesworld! Hope you’re doing well. Yep, I’m still consistently posting here on Steemit. Not much has changed here except for the interactions. It’s gotten much quieter.

lol. My 100% vote only gave you $0.01 Wow that's changed! Oh well :)

It’s not all about the bucks for me but I greatly appreciate the thought! ^^ You should log into ntopaz.com with your steemit username and post your art there. Most of the art community has begun posting there.

I feel the same about the bucks and it's one of the reasons why I have been away for so long. Tbh I was actually turned off coz it only seemed like I got votes from other but no real appreciation for the art so I just left.

ntopaz.com? Ok I'll have to look that up? Or what is it if u don't mind. Is it part of Steemit?

It’s a platform that runs off the steemit blockchain. https://www.ntopaz.com/ntopaz/

cool thank you <3

Hey Vermillion can I ask u one more question about nTopaz? When I post to nTopaz does it also sync a post to my Steemit account or will I have to create an additional post?

It posts right to your steemit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71