Rise and shine...

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0This is my entry in the contest. I took this picture where I work. Its represent the children's souls, when The beauty resists the cruelty of humaty.

Enjoy it
Photo by @elikast, all rights reserved

Sort:  

Hello @elikast! We appreciate your interest in publishing through the nTOPAZ.

However, We remind you that the this platform establishes image quality criteria, so we suggest that, when you are uploading an image, you try to take care of the quality, otherwise it can be considered abuse.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Perfectly right, it's a post loaded by mistake, I tried to delete it without success. Now change the Tag! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't change the tag... I don't know! Sorry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, don't worry! We will try to resolve your case regarding this publication, thank you for answering :)

Thanks to you, I tried several times to change tags but it is not possible, so the post remained in ntopaz! Sorry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01