You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reportage of the May Day demonstration in St. Petersburg.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello @kurokikuro, I love what you did with these photos, these color splash versions are amazing, the technique highlights the subject and it looks great. Demonstrations are excellent for people and portrait photography.
You've managed to to capture the pulse of the event, people in action, each of them fighting for something they believe in. Those slogans on the placards are right and true.
I admire these people for standing up for what they believe in. There's no freedom without fight and I believe people should be free, not controlled.
Well done!

Sort:  

Thank! I am glad that you like the result of my work))
Fully agree with you. Everyone needs to fight for freedom, because life without freedom is slavery

As you say, wise words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50