You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild world ( Cat Stevens cover )

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I know this song, it was very popular once, maybe still is. You have a nice voice and your interpretation of the song is nice as well. I don't know who's playing the piano but he/she's good as well.

Sort:  

Thank you. I heard this song for the first time in the 1990s when a band called Mr. Big covered it. It was a great rock cover. Then I found the original by Cat Stevens and was amazed by the soulfulness of his voice. My cover in an attempt to show that soulfulness again

I didn't know the song is so old. Anyway, you did a great job.

I didn't know the
Song is so old. Anyway,
You did a great job.

                 - erikah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Can't get rid of you, can I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85