Charcoal Drawing Studies

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello!
It have been a long time.

So many thing have happened since the last time I posted something over here. I'm trying to retake and embrace again the things I used to enjoy like drawing, my roleplay novels and writing blogs. I have so much to tell but I need to pay my bills too.
It is difficult to find a balance between job, cooking, self care, studies and try to not fail in the process.

I lost almost all my art materials and the only thing I have with me are, my drawing tablet, my pencils HB and 3B and some charcoals.

In these pics I show in order: A drawing of a pagoda I found in a park near where I live now, drawings I made of some trees, bootles and glasses I take with my when I go to the park and a pic my husband took me while drawing the pagoda.

I'm enjoying a lot this of going out and drawing stuffs. if I have more drawings I'll surely show it over here or in my instagram.

Thank you very much for take a look to my drawings and read my post if you did it.
I hope you like my charcoal drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61