[CR] Rest coffin

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5Hello again nTopaz people.

I hope you’re doing well.

I'm not pretty sure if this kind of content is allowed on nTopaz, but some moderator can let me know and I'll edit it n_n

I show here in order: Final piece, original sketch, sketch re made, process 1, process 2, process 3.

Medium used: Clip Studio Paint & Paint Tool Sai.

I would like to draw happy content and elves all the time, sadly, life isn't filled by solely happiness, and in occasion, people have problems.

This piece is complicated, not for the piece itself, mostly for the meaning behind it.

The first sketch (second pic) it is a 1 year old sketch, I made it after a depression anxiety attack. At that moment, I was holding kind of challenge for myself “1 sketch per day” and I made that at that time.

Lastly, I have been having problems with economy and especially with my family and I have been feeling, you know, not good; I try to not manifest this feelings online because people seems to not like this kind of stuffs. I needed to express myself in some way, and for this occasion I tried to use an art piece as a therapy. That’s why I remade this specific piece of last year.

By the way, this piece at that moment and its remake is inspired by this song:

Living ghost is alive” / 生きてるおばけは生きている (Ikiteru Obake wa Ikite Iru) – Utsu-P

I hope you like my piece, comments are welcome. Thank you for watching. (シ. .)シ

━─━────༺༻────━─━

☕️Ko-Fi: http://Ko-fi.com/failykam

📷Instagram: http://instagram.com/failykam_art

💬Spanish blog: http://steemit.com/@faffy

⋆⌘⋆ COM MISSIONS OPEN ⋆⌘⋆

━─━────༺༻────━─━

Sort:  

Nice art process and beautiful final one @faffy. She looks peaceful!
[nTOPAZ curator]

Thank you! I got some peace after I finish the piece. ☺️

Very Cool! Liked the step by step as well :3 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much! ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜

It's great to release your depress by art

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I'm trying using some pieces as a therapy, and sometimes works well. ☺️

Well done. You are doing great job.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much ❤️ I'm glad you like it.

I can appreciate better the value of your artwork now that i know your express your feelings in this way:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Some of my pieces has a meaning behind, sometimes I tell it and others, no.
Thank you for take your time watching my piece 🙏 😊

You have presented really emotional moment through your creative piece... Nice :)

Thank you a lot 🙏
I'm glad you like my piece, despite all the sadness ☺️

Nice drawing Faffy, I love all the patterns and textures! I have included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

😄 Yes, Clip Studio has a lot of options for textures, I got creative with them; Thank you for including my piece in your curation ❤️


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awesome! Very cool step by step. Wonderful work!

Thank you for watching my piece and commenting ❤️

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Nggghhhhhh
Thank you very much! ❤️
4 cakes! Look delicious ! 🍰💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55