[CR] Party tram travel

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello again friends.
These bears come back again stronger than before.
I show here in order: Final piece, fail 1 and 2, sketch, Step process including new lines.

This piece was problematic since the beginning. While I was working on it I fell sick of hepatitis and I got rest for 2 weeks (actually more time). After I get recovered enough for working again, the client noticed the tram I was painting was wrong and told to replace the tram for the one he wanted T__T
I had to go back to the sketch phase and lines after started painting stuffs :( that was immensely sad and frustrating.
I mean, he couldn’t tell that from the beginning? Geez… rolleyes

And of course, I had to make this piece nicer and better than the previous one. This piece burned me out. It is difficult for me to start new personal paintings.

I hope with this one, finish the little bears section of my blog. The reason I share this is because I have no time for other stuff; I dedicate 100% of my time to working.

Side note: Holy cow with nTopaz crop system goodness…. Again my photoshop work wasted.
Side note: my apologizes if some images have bad quality, it is for protect purposes.

I hope you like my piece, comments are welcome. Thank you for watching. ˄-˄

━─━────༺༻────━─━

☕️Ko-Fi: http://Ko-fi.com/failykam

📷Instagram: http://instagram.com/failykam_art
💬Spanish blog: http://steemit.com/@faffy
✧ ✦

⋆⌘⋆ COM MISSIONS OPEN ⋆⌘⋆

━─━────༺༻────━─━

As always, I made these drawings so that means it belongs to me and my client. I prefer you don’t use it without my permission.

Sort:  

So cute! I would like to live in that dream world too.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you ! 😄❤️
I think everyone would like to live in their world. 😆

I still remember this cute couple in Hong Kong, happy to see them again. It's nice to see a series of beautiful artworks :-)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Really? Thank you very much! n_n

Nice couple, they look very happy on this trip, I like the details and the color palette used in your work, good work @faffy and I hope this time your client is satisfied with this beautiful work. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Thank you a lot! ❤️ I tried to keep the night atmosphere but at the same some joy. 🙌

And it went very well, a special friendly environment for that beautiful couple, I really enjoyed watching your work.

🎉 Congratulations @faffy! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Yaay Thank you! 🙌💪

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Tasty! I like biscuit a lot ❤️
Thank you very much! 💓💓


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much C2 n_n 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99