Wednesday Yellow from Bangkok Thailand

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3I’m still searching photo files for the skyline contest by @ntopaz, and these Bangkok Thailand shots show you just how distracted I can get. When looking in my files for various colors I found no skylines at all. But since we are on Wednesday now in SE Asia, these yellow photos work for @kalemandra’s color challenge, so I am in.

I have a taxi speeding by (loving the fractals and fence), and antoher taxi in traffic standing still. A construction site caught my eye from the balcony as a cute yellow machine worked digging a hole. And a celebration of cheese was seven floors below me in the mall.

Other than color and location I am as random as I can be here. But it all reminds me I will soon be in Bangkok in November for STEEMFest. Sometimes I have to pinch myself while leading my charmed life.

For the last two hours I have had some kind of fit with my genetic heart condition and was barely able to breathe. It now has passed, so here I am again. The fork has given me some better votes and optimism fills my soul. Two hours of concentrated gasping has cleared my head as well.

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for these photos.

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

steemitmamas.png

Sort:  

Don't stress out ya heart! Wanted to go to Thailand, but haven't made it a priority yet. Ah, well. Plenty of life left 😁

Stream of yellow ~ In Bangkok, there is a miraculous color we have never seen:)) Tropical city is emitting its beauty by you ~

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98