You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( 🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I just got started on ntopaz and love it. I will be entering all the contests I can. I do not delegate these days, so I cannot get into your plan.

I do use other dapps though, and this is my suggestion based on what some of them do.

Create a white list where you upvote ALL posts using the ntopaz dapp for a small amount - 1-2% maybe. If you do this for one post per day, this will make people post regularly to get the vote.

Then you would still use your bigger votes for contest winners and your top 11 daily list.

Thank for working on this dapp. I really love it so far :)

Sort:  

Thanks for giving the good idea!!! I've not thought about it. I'll be adopting this in this near future.

Great! Tasteem does this for their contests. They give "points" for interaction on the posts and other things as well. They renew this weekly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82