My entry for the 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I like macro photography because it alters reality in a very interesting way. This shot, for example, was completely unexpected. A bunch of beans that were soaking caught my eye and led to this ambiguous image! I am sure that many of you thought that they are pebbles, aren't you?

ntopaz-image-0

This is my second entry for @flamingirl's macro contest.

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
Lens: Canon EF-S 60mm f/2.8 USM Macro
Focal Length: 60 mm
Aperture: ƒ 2.8
ISO: 1600
Shutter: 1/60 s

And a few more pictures from the same setting!

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.
Commenting, upvoting and resteeming are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

They do look like pebbles, haha. Great shots. Good luck with the contest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94