Is it working?

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

The past couple of months I keep sharing with you my best archive pictures that illustrate the Greek summer. They are the result of my 3 years long journeys around my homeland but I am planning to reedit and share my favorite ones within the next few months. I started my virtual trip to my past from Paros, I continued to Kythira and now I have just arrived to the Sporades complex of islands with this shot from Elia beach at Mandraki, Skiathos!

I don't know how you feel about it but for me it is a very interesting procedure! I get the chance to relive some beautiful moments and to reedit some pictures that hadn't the proper attention when I first took them. Bringing them back I may give them a second chance, making them part of some new projects I have in mind!

But on top and beyond that, I have a sneaky plan and you my fellow steemians are my target! And that is to lure you into spending your vacations in Greece :)

Is it working?

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 40D
ISO: 200
Lens: Sigma 10-20mm EX DC HSM
Focal Length: 11 mm
Aperture: ƒ 11
Shutter: 1/200 s

Sort:  

Cool shot. The wooden arch creates an amazing second frame:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!
I am glad you like it :)

The brings me wanderlust. It makes me think of the next plane to board. So yes creates a positive thought and that's what I need in a picture.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join

That's so nice, it is what I need in a picture, too!

Yes it is!!! Give me your top 3 places I should visit in Greece and I'm coming over :')

Super!!!
I'll give you my favorite ones but if you want to give me more information about your preferences, I'll be glad to give you a more personalized guidance!
So my top 3 for Greece (and pretty far from Athens) are:
No 3 Koufonisia Islands for total relaxation!
No 2 Nisyros for the amazing landscape and energy of the island!
No 1 cannot be other than Crete (a little bit of sectionalism here) and because you'll need a couple of months to see all of it, I'll choose the east coastline and Xerokampos!
I really hope that you'll come and fully enjoy it :)

Congratulations @fotostef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You lead us wide panoramic world by the your vision. I am taken easy. Your work made me like this. There are heaven and earth including you and appreciator. Your work pull the people more closer. Thank you so much ~~~

Thank you @trueimagine for your enthusiastic comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87