Scenic rails!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I still owe you the third part of my trip to Portugal, an unforgivable delay on my behalf but what can I say, it is only life!
Can you recognize where I took this shot in which the rails are right in front of the sea and every now and then, in front of a gorgeous sunset?

ntopaz-image-0

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
ISO: 400
Lens: Canon EF-S 15-85 f/3.5
Focal Length: 15 mm
Aperture: ƒ16
Shutter: 1/640 s

Sort:  

Beautiful clouds

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @catwomanteresa, I am glad you like them :)

A little bit overburned sun, but I know personally how hard is to manage this :) Overall pretty cool dramatic landscape in black and white

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @axeman!
Yes I know, but I am afraid that my editing abilities are no match for yours :)

All comes with experience )

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know where this is in Portugal, but even in Black & White, the sunset looks beutiful @fotostef


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @livvu for the encouragement!

Such an unusual capture with the railway lines directly below the ocean in the image @fotostef. If you hadn't described the environment, I would have thought the image was a montage. Great composition.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. We hope that you will continue to share your creative work at nTopaz and we look forward to your future posts.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Thank you @allyinspirit!
Yes, it was this rare coexistence that made me take this shot!

Ahhh I remember between Lisbon and Cascais the train was soooo close to the sea <3 Portugal is amazing, I will go back to Portugal much much more.

This is true, between Lisbon and Cascais the train passes very close to the sea but this is not the right answer :)

Well I guess the guessing period is over so in case you are still wondering the shot is from Faro. Not my favorite part of a very charming country :)

Congratulations @fotostef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59