You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paint your city, painting no.18

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Little Dove
So lovely.
If you didn't know. Binance is now supporting the Theta Token for Theta Coin switch on the 15th of this month. (March)
It was only announced today or yesterday I think.
You get the 5 for 1 Theta Fuel for free for each Theta you hold.
I hope you are doing well little "Steemit Daughter."
With love and respect.
Francis
Oh, if you are not already mining this now.
You could do it now too. On your phone.
I am mining every day.
https://xyo.network/
Using the "Coin App" with XY Sentinels adds a lot more to the coin count each day.
By about 10 times.
I just wanted you to know. If you didn't already.

Sort:  

Ohh! Dear sir,

With Love And Respect thank you so much for clearing all the doubts and now I am very happy that Binance is supporting the Theta swap.
I really don’t know how to mine it and will it get some rewards and can I mine it on my simple android phone.
Thank you for your wonderful love and care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08