You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] An Unexpected End Horrible

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Fantastic work @inu-jim:) I remember the previous artworks also and it is really nice that you finally concluded the series. I know a lot about unfinished projects from myself,lol.

Just a suggestion, if you can please try to upload your artworks a little earlier (2-3 hours) because they do not get the attention they deserve from the community:)

Sort:  

wow thank you very much, for that vital and important advice @
georgeboya, will do the possible but it is very difficult for me because of the problem that I do not have internet, and the times that I can access a pc with internet. I also had that problem of having several projects unfinished, but that I'm slowly resuming them, like this series.
PS: you read the full story in the link, I would like to know your opinion about my narrative? and thank you very much for the advice

Yes I understand that this is a great problem and your country is suffering from a lot of causes. I really wish everything to get back to normal soon. You are welcome, keep it in mind for the future and it is always helpful to know how things wirk😊 When I have time and peace of mind I promise that I will read the whole story 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01