Sort:  

Thank you very much dear George! I love seeing you in my post and that you have noticed the details. I like the idea of ​​such a person [I think that could happen], despite the circumstances in the background there may be something there, those strong memories that make you ask, who am I? why? what happened to me [I like the suspense] lol.
Science fiction is a subject that I am trying to work little by little on that and it makes me very happy that you like what I am doing .
I value your comment and support. Your criticisms are important to me.

Greetings dear and a warm hug.

A warm hug to you too:) Iittle by little you make great steps in art dear Carmen. I understand the feeling you want to pass through the artwork. The cold automated life and the warm memories kept in a little box. To see them from time to time and feel like human again.

You really captured my idea and what I wanted to convey with my work, you are great... besides being talented you have excellent agility to capture things. ;)

Happy day honey, have a beautiful week. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74