You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mishapen Line Art

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice sketch and the idea is very interesting:) I remember the other characters also like the dragon, they all share the same concept.Emotions take shape and manifest in the physical world. I share this idea and the first i red about it was at the Corum Trilogy of Micheal Moorcock. It is a fantasy series where the Chaos Gods take shape and power by the people feelings. The more the negativity more power. If you ever have time read them, i think you would like them:)

Sort:  

I searched for the story and found the plot interesting. I have yet to find an English version of the story though. In my search I ended up getting 20+ pdf files related to drawing and photoediting while I'm at it. Didn't accomplish my main objective but I got productive nonetheless. Thanks for the recommendation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84