You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God, min_k_e 05

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I always stop by to admire your beautiful and stylish artworks. I would suggest that it is time for you to make an introduction post. It is sth that all artists do and members of the Steemit community in general and it is very helpful and supportive for you. You can write a bit about yourself your studies maybe or insipiration:)

Sort:  

I second that emotion :)

I am happy for it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

oh thank you. um.. actually I'm not good at English.. so I used Translation button, when someone comment to me in different language.

So, your comment this moment.. you wish what I posting introducing myself. Am I right understand what your word?

You are very welcome @emptyfall:) Yes i suggested you to make an intoducing post. Describe a little bit about yourself maybe your studies and your inspiration. It must be in English and you must put the #introduceyourself tag. I can help you if you like and also @trueimagine could help. It would be very good for you:)

Check this if you like to take an idea: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@parvkhuller/this-is-me-parvkhuller-introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56