You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Gazing - Color Play Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

So impressive! You make the real look so beautifuly surreal:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you @georgeboya for your support. The location makes it easy and the milkyway is always spectacular out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been so many years since I ve seen the stars and milky way so bright.. All this pollution covers all the night sky. Seeing you photos transport me back to the years I was a child 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Go out to Utah and Arizona it always sweeps me off of my feet

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it's too far away for me, I have to cross the Atlantic ocean, lol. But who knows, maybe one day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67