You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖤🖤Cartoon Girl #1 Belle Delphine 🖤🖤

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nycto you know that i am a big fan of your artworks and style. You are an accomplished artist and an asset for the platform. But there is the problem with nsfw posts and your artworks too often fall in this category. It is not about censorship and stuff, it is just what the management of the Platform wants to show to the audience. We must all respect that and so next time throw a piece of cloth to the sexy girl,lol. Please i do not want you to take in the wrong way and i am looking forward to see you posting again:)

Sort:  

no problem man! I mean there isnt any nudity here! I draw what I draw, if i ever cross the line just let me know! But I wont change the way of how I do things for anyone lol. I will try to refrain from tagging ntopaz in any art that I think is too nsfw! No offense taken!! I was kinda away for a bit because I was dissapointed in how I lost all the crypto for this piece just because of who it was, went from like 6.00 to 0 really fast.
Thats silly.

Yeah i know and understand. Actually you lost the rewards by the steem cleaners, sth to do with a ref photo? I dont know i find this idea kind of stupid because you had the process gif and everything. If you have seen the phot oof the girl and got inspired there is no problem with me. Everyone must look at sth in order to create. this is how it goes. Anyway if you like you canstart using the #creativecoin tag and be rewarded with CCC tokens. There are for artists and creative people, check it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78