You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad Heaven - Depredator of Space (Original Mix)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Nice tune, so atmospheric and cool!
I really enjoyed the track:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Hello dear friend! Thank you very much for your comment, I am glad that you liked this cosmic music that I did. I had to make a lot of effort to make this atmosphere, and add such volume to the track. :)

Yes cosmic is the right word to describe it😊 I always enjoy your tracks @sadheaven 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again, and I like your work, and I am very glad that I came to the blockchain and met you, it is a great honor for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86