Sort:  

Thank you for the comment. But in my humble opinion, it still can be the topic.

"Ever found a piece of trash to be beautiful?"
" I'm looking for photos which use art to highlight everyday things which have gone wrong, or frame unnatural decay in ways which help us reevaluate our normal everyday surroundings."

I tried to say the ornamental apple is fallen (gone wrong and become trash) but still beautiful or even more beautiful because it became food for other life.
Thank you!

I think you are absolutely right. I am sorry about my comment but it was a very confusing day. Good luck with the contest😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!
Participating in the contest is a great help for me to study photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90