You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warrior girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

The warrior girl is looking fierce and dangerous:) I think this is one of your best artworks Carmen:) The compination of red and black and white is a my favourite, dont colour her ever!! She reminds me of an amazon or a fierce greek goddess. I am happy to hear about your dog and hope this post pays well enough to buy him a juicy stake:)

Sort:  

hahahaha now my dog will eat more meat than me, but it does not matter I have to take care of it so that it is finished recovering. <3

Thanks for your nice comment and support dear George, she is a quiet girl but when it comes to taking care of her people she has no problems in fighting. XD

Sorry I have not answered before, my Internet failed from yesterday afternoon until today in the morning. :(

She is very lucky to have you taking care of her Carmen:) I am sure she will recover and be fine very soon:)

Thank you very much George for your good wishes, I hope it is very soon that he recovers. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75